Upcoming Sheriff Sales

Personal Property Sales


Information about Personal Property sales.


THERE ARE NO PERSONAL PROPERTY SALES CURRENTLY SCHEDULED


Real  Property Sales

Information about Real Property sales.

Neither Pierce County nor the Sheriff's Department warrants the accuracy, reliability or timeliness of any information regarding the sales listed on this page, and shall not be held liable for losses caused by using this information. Portions of this information may not be current or accurate. The opening bid amounts are tentative and may change up until sale time. Any person or entity who relies on the information obtained from this page does so at their own risk.

The creditor provides the opening bid to the Sheriff's Department by Thursday before the sale in most cases but occasionally the bid will not be available until sale time. If the bid you're looking for is not listed it is not yet available.

Friday, March 18, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-04676-4 (LEWIS) - POSTPONED WEEK TO WEEK UNTIL 4/29/22


Friday, April 8, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-05997-1 (JOHNIGAN) - OPENING BID $52,733.23 POSTPONED WEEK TO WEEK UNTIL 4-29-22


Friday, April 15, 2022 -- 
Cause No. 21-2-05744-8 (PULLEY) - OPENING BID $15,630.6SALE CANCELLED


Friday, April 15, 2022 -- Cause No. 20-2-07775-1 (REID)  SALE CANCELLED


Friday, April 22, 2022 -- Cause No. 19-2-07199-6 (PEREZ) - OPENING BID $315,188.00. SOLD TO 3RD  PARTY FOR $379,000.00

 Friday, April 22, 2022 -- 
Cause No. 21-2-07410-5 (ZERATSKY) - OPENING BID $28,344.62 SALE CANCELLED



Friday, April 29, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-04676-4 (LEWIS) - POSTPONED WEEK TO WEEK FROM 3/18/22. OPENING BID $12,058.67 SALE CANCELLED

Friday, April 29, 2022 -- 
Cause No. 21-2-05997-1 (JOHNIGAN) POSTPONED WEEK TO WEEK FROM 4/8/22 SALE CANCELLED


Friday, May 6, 2022 -- 
Cause No. 21-2-08599-9 (GOSNEY) SALE CANCELLED

Friday, May 6, 2022 -- Cause No. 16-2-04601-6 (SMITH) - SALE POSTPONED WEEK TO WEEK UNTIL 6/3/22 SALE CANCELLED


Friday, May 13, 2022 -- 
Cause No. 21-2-07071-1 (SKEREI)- OPENING BID $9,868.16 SALE CANCELLED


Friday, May 20, 2022 -- Cause No. 20-2-07945-1 (CALLENDER) OPENING BID $38,320.43. SOLD TO 3RD PARTY FOR $322,000.00

Friday, May 27, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-08070-9 (ALSTON) SALE CANCELLED

Friday, June 3, 2022 -- Cause No. 16-2-04601-6 (SMITH) POSTPONED FROM 5/6/22 SALE CANCELLED


Friday, June 24, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-08079-2 (GEISLER) - POSTPONED TO 7/1/22

Friday, June 24, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-07618-3 (WILLIAMS)SALE CANCELLED


Friday, July 1, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-08079-2 (GEISLER) POSTPONED FROM 6/24/22


Friday, July 8, 2022 -- 
Cause No. 21-2-08056-3 (OLENGINSKI) SALE CANCELLED

Friday, July 8, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-08879-3 (HARRIS & BELL)

Friday, July 8, 2022 -- Cause No. 21-2-08881-5 (HOGUE)


Friday, July 22, 2022 -- Cause No. 22-2-04810-2 (HIRA)


Friday, August 12, 2022 -- 
Cause No. 22-2-05666-1 (WOODROW)