Transportation Advisory Commission

The Advisory Commission provides policy guidance on local transportation issues to the governing board of the Transportation Benefit District, the Pierce County Executive, and the Pierce County Council.

View the 2018 Workplan

Meeting Schedule
Agendas & Documents
Current Members
Contact Us

Send a message

Phone: (253) 798-7250
After Hours Emergency:(253) 798-6000   

4301 South Pine Street, Suite 628
Tacoma, WA 98409